sidearea-img-1
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
sidearea-img-2 sidearea-img-3 sidearea-img-4 sidearea-img-5

Recent News

Newsletter

[contact-form-7 id="2374"]

PFDM TROPHIES 2018

Home / The PFDM trophies  / PFDM TROPHIES 2018

UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE AND IN THE PRESENCE OF MARLÈNE SCHIAPPA, THE ASSOCIATION «FOR WOMEN IN THE MEDIA» DECORATES ITS TROPHIES 2018

On Monday, March 5th, at the Pavillon Dauphine in Paris, the association Pour les Femmes Dans les Médias presented its 2018 trophies, created and offered this year by Richard Orlinski (the best-selling French artist in the world), to three laureates for their and their contribution to the cause of women “.

These trophies were preceded by a roundtable on harassment in the media, social networks, and cinema … These censures, pressures, attacks also turn against those who denounce: RSF (Reporters Without Borders) in an exclusive study notes the abuses suffered by journalists investigating violence against women.

Finally, the PFDM association will draw up a Charter of good conduct for men/women relations in audiovisual companies. This charter will engage members of the association and partner companies to stop all forms of sexual harassment and that everyone becomes aware of sexist behavior to proscribe.

(Created 6 years ago at the initiative of Françoise Laborde (Honorary President), with a group of pioneers (including Catherine Nayl [President], Laurence Bachman [President], Simone Halberstadt Harari, Bibiane Godfroid, Mercedes Erra, Marie-Christine Saragosse, Caroline Lang, Carole Beloved Besse, Laura Lemens Boy, France Zobda …), the association brings together the women leaders of the media to promote the place of women on the screens and in the hierarchy and help them to Fight against gender-based barriers and prejudices PFDM now has 60 members.)

  • INFORMATION PRIZE:
    Manon Loizeau for “Syrie, le cri étouffé ” (Godmother Anne-Claire Coudray)
    “Syrie, le cri étouffé ” is a documentary directed by Manon Loizeau who went to meet the victims of the regime of Bashar al-Assad. She makes the voices of those Syrian women who have survived the traumatic experience of rape.
  • FICTION PRIZE:
    Magaly Richard-Serrano and Flavie Flament for “La Consolation” (Godmother Tonie Marshall)
    “La Consolation” is a film adapted from the autobiographical story of Flavie Flament and directed by Magaly Richard-Serrano. It tells the trauma, the stupefaction and the amnesia that hit her after the rape of which she was victim, the summer of her 13 years … It will take a long way for the young woman to recover the memory and can finally denounce his rapist, photographer David Hamilton ….
  • INSPIRATION PRIZE:
    Frédérique Bedos for “The Imagine Project” (Godmother Laura Tenoudji with Richard Orlinski)
    “The Imagine Project” is an NGO founded by Frédérique Bedos that promotes a journalism of hope and produces documentaries featuring “heroes, everyday”: women and men who, in the shadows, perform actions exceptional service to others.

 

 

Finally, as every year, PFDM associates other associations in order to make visible the heroines of everyday life and to help the young generation:

  • PRICES OF WORKSHOPS OF POPULAR FEMINISM:
    Camilya Othmani (Godmothers Bouchera Azzouz and Catherine Nayl).
    Despite a complicated personal and family background she integrates Khâgne, Hypokhâgne and goes on with a Master of Philosophy and Communication. This year she created her own political communication agency: Pandora.
  • MEDIACLUB’ELLES AWARDS:
    Elise Goldfarb and Julia Layani (Godmothers Florence Sandis and Laurence Bachman).
    The two creators of Fraîches, just 24 years old, already have 1.7 million subscribers on their media “Fraîches” on Facebook, 100% social networks.

For the 2018 trophies, PFDM thanks all its partners:
Richard Orlinski, (creator of the trophy), Havas Group, Enedis, RSF, L’Importante, Tand’M, Samacom+, Zero Virgule, Karethic, Le doigt sur le truc.

sidearea-img-1
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
sidearea-img-2 sidearea-img-3 sidearea-img-4 sidearea-img-5

Recent News

Newsletter

[contact-form-7 id="2374"]

TROPHÉES PFDM 2018

Home / Les Trophées PFDM  / TROPHÉES PFDM 2018

SOUS LE HAUT PATRONAGE ET EN PRÉSENCE DE MARLÈNE SCHIAPPA, L’ASSOCIATION « POUR LES FEMMES DANS LES MÉDIAS » DÉCERNE SES TROPHÉES 2018

Lundi 5 mars, au Pavillon Dauphine à Paris, l’association Pour les Femmes Dans les Médias a remis ses trophées 2018, créés et offerts cette année par Richard Orlinski (artiste français le plus vendu au monde), à trois lauréates pour leur « parcours personnel et leur contribution à la cause des femmes ».

Ces trophées ont été précédés par une table ronde sur le harcèlement dans les médias, les réseaux sociaux et le cinéma… Ces censures, pressions, agressions se retournent aussi contre ceux qui les dénoncent : RSF (Reporters Sans Frontières) dans une étude exclusive relève les exactions dont sont victimes les journalistes qui enquêtent sur les violences faites aux femmes.

Enfin, l’association PFDM va élaborer une Charte de bonne conduite des relations femmes/hommes dans les entreprises audiovisuelles. Cette charte engagera les membres de l’association et les entreprises partenaires afin que cesse toute forme de harcèlement sexuel et que chacun prenne conscience des comportements sexistes à proscrire.

(Créée il y a 6 ans à l’initiative de Françoise Laborde (Présidente d’honneur), avec un groupe de pionnières (dont Catherine Nayl [Présidente], Laurence Bachman [Présidente], Simone Halberstadt Harari, Bibiane Godfroid, Mercedes Erra, Marie-Christine Saragosse, Caroline Lang, Carole Bienaimé Besse, Laura Lemens Boy, France Zobda…), l’association réunit les femmes dirigeantes des médias afin de promouvoir la place des femmes sur les écrans comme dans la hiérarchie et les aider à lutter contre les obstacles et les préjugés sexistes. PFDM compte aujourd’hui 60 membres.)

  • PRIX INFORMATION :
    Manon Loizeau pour « Syrie, le cri étouffé » (Marraine Anne-Claire Coudray)
    « Syrie, le cri étouffé » est un documentaire réalisé par Manon Loizeau qui est partie à la rencontre des victimes du régime de Bachar el-Assad. Elle fait entendre la voix de ces Syriennes qui ont survécu à l’expérience traumatisante du viol.
  • PRIX FICTION :
    Magaly Richard-Serrano et Flavie Flament pour « La Consolation » (Marraine Tonie Marshall)
    « La Consolation » est un film adapté du récit autobiographique de Flavie Flament et réalisé par Magaly Richard-Serrano. Il raconte le traumatisme, la sidération et l’amnésie qui l’ont frappée après le viol dont elle a été victime, l’été de ses 13 ans… Il faudra un long chemin pour que la jeune femme retrouve la mémoire et puisse enfin dénoncer son violeur, le photographe David Hamilton….
  • PRIX INSPIRATION :
    Frédérique Bedos pour « Le Projet Imagine » (Marraine Laura Tenoudji avec Richard Orlinski)
    « Le Projet Imagine » est une ONG fondée par Frédérique Bedos qui promeut un journalisme de l’espérance et produit des documentaires mettant en scène des « héros, du quotidien » : des femmes et des hommes qui, dans l’ombre, accomplissent des actions exceptionnelles au service des autres.

 

 

Enfin, comme chaque année, PFDM associe d’autres associations afin de rendre visible les héroïnes du quotidien et aider la jeune génération :

  • PRIX DES ATELIERS DU FEMINISME POPULAIRE :
    Camilya Othmani (Marraines Bouchera Azzouz et Catherine Nayl).
    Malgré un parcours personnel et familial compliqué elle intègre Khâgne, Hypokhâgne et enchaîne avec un Master de philosophie et de communication. Elle a créé cette année sa propre agence de communication politique : Pandore.
  • PRIX DU MEDIACLUB’ELLES :
    Elise Goldfarb et Julia Layani (Marraines Florence Sandis et Laurence Bachman).
    Les deux créatrices de Fraîches, tout juste âgées de 24 ans, ont déjà 1,7 millions d’abonnés sur leur média « Fraîches » sur Facebook, 100% réseaux sociaux.

 

Pour l’édition 2018 des trophées, PFDM remercie tous ses partenaires :
Richard Orlinski, (créateur du trophée), Havas Group, Enedis, RSF, L’Importante, Tand’M, Samacom+, Zero Virgule, Karethic, Le doigt sur le truc.